Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Search
Contact Us

The Association of International Photography Art Dealers (AIPAD)
2025 M Street NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20036 USA
Telephone: +1-202-367-1158
Fax: +1-202-367-2158
Email: info@aipad.com

 

Executive Director            

Meredith Y. Robertson

mrobertson@aipad.com

+1-202-367-1158

Show Manager
Kelly Sapp
ksapp@aipad.com
+1-312-321-6843

 

Marketing & Advertising Manager
Tim Hendrickson
thendrickson@aipad.com

Public Relations & Press
Nicole Straus
pr@aipad.com
+1-631-369-2188 

Senior Operations Coordinator 
Sarah Langan
slangan@aipad.com
+1-202-367-1158

 

Show Assistant

Ana Napolitano

anapolitano@aipad.com

+1-312-321-6843


Marketing & Advertising Manager

Ande Leslie

aleslie@aipad.com

Public Relations & Press

Margery Newman

pr@aipad.com

+1-212-475-0252

 

Operations Associate 
Sarah Mullen
smullen@aipad.com
+1-202-367-1158


Marketing & Advertising Assistant

Lindsay Kroboth

lkroboth@aipad.com

 Education Coordinator

Lindsey Flick

lflick@aipad.com

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Please Join Our Mailing List: 


First Name *
Last Name *
Address
City
Country
State
Postal Code
Phone *
Email Address *
Comments *
Validation Code: Answer this simple math problem to validate your submission:

Thank you for taking the time to participate in the survey below.

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal